Return to 5 Pocket Lambskin Leather Pants for Men #MP591L
**SORT THIS LIST BY::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Leather vest and pants May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Powhatan, VA United States  
Items arrived exactly as advertised they fit perfectly so no return, one item was delayed on backorder, but arrived exactly when they said it would......I would definately order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather pants May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Geno Locastro from mays landing, NJ United States  
Loving these pants well made well taylored.  arrived mega fast all in all A++++ thanks jamin leathers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ran Big, Left Lot of Material February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pants ran too big and a lot of extra material was left at the bottom. Had to return them, good quality leather, but not really like the picture they used for the model...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lambskin Leather is the best December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Darin Burton from Boswell, IN United States  
Love these leather pants

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love... November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Darin Burton from Boswell, IN  
Love these lambskin leather pants, a little snug but love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost perfect October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Sondergeld from Gibsonburg, OH  
The men's 5 pocket lamb skin leather pants are a great value and the quality is great for the price. I wish the leg had more of a taper to the cuff opening instead of a straight leg. I had to have them altered if not for this I would have given 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 5-pocket lambskin eather pants March 13, 2017
Reviewer: ANONYMOUS  
I think the quality of the pants are great.  But I chose the wrong size.  I reached out earlier about how best to exchange the pants for a larger size, but I haven't heard back yet.  I'd like to get a size 33 in the pants instead.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 16, 2017
Reviewer: ANONYMOUS  
The  leather  pants  I ordered  were nice. The  product  was good  and I  liked them very much. Wore them once already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Evans  
The  pants  that I  received  from Jamin Leather was on point. Size  was true. Had them  altered for  length  but haven't  worned yet. Will  wear them next week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Recommendation/Compliment January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joe  
Wishes for tailoring service

Leather pants feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items