Return to Long Ladies White Leather Vest #VL1227W
**SORT THIS LIST BY::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather to rigid! February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Barbra Talley from Staten island , NY United States  
The look of the vest was very nice but the vest was to rigid and uncomfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Vest September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Glinda Burns from Huntsville, AL United States  
I ordered the white leather motorcycle vest for women. I used the sizing chart that you provide. When I received the vest it was 2 sizes smaller than what I thought I was receiving. The vest is beautiful, but the sizing is no where near true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh... August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garden City, CO United States  
Cheaply made. I didn't pay a lot, but I've paid less and gotten much better quality with other vests. Fortunately I won't be using the vest a lot, so I'll keep it. If I didn't need a white vest for an upcoming event, I'd be sending it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White vest- great fit January 9, 2017
Reviewer: ANONYMOUS  
Based on other reviews I ordered a size bigger than I wear and it fit perfectly. Shipping was timely and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vest and exchange December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Dave S.  
Ordered the vest and had it in several days. quick delivery.The size chart was somewhat off. Ordered a large based on the measurments. Vest was way too small. took a guess based on looking at the vest and how much bigger I needed. Went with the 4X. Pretty quick turn around and got the replacement in a little over a week. Size 4X fit her perfectly. Thanks Jamin for your quick and courteous service. Great vest but I had to give it a 4 because of the size chart issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Leather Vest December 22, 2016
Reviewer: ANONYMOUS  
The first vest I ordered was too small and I returned it and got the next size with no problem.  It came quickly and I was kept informed on the status.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good July 28, 2015
Reviewer: PELUSO from CA  
Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good and Feels good October 8, 2014
Reviewer: TANYA B from GA  
pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vest July 29, 2014
Reviewer: WOODWARD from CA  
came as advertised but did not fit me correctly (was too big)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice but all the sizes run two sizes too small June 13, 2014
Reviewer: VICKY from OH  
nice, but all the sizes run two sizes too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items