Return to Black Side Lace Braid Trim Women's Vest Special #VL222SP
**SORT THIS LIST BY::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Side Lace Braid Trim Women's Vest Special #V February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Miranda Moore from Vanceboro, NC United States  
It was awesome. Your sizing chart was a great help. Perfect for what I need. Thank you for the fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ilkka Kortelainen from Helsinki, Uusimaa Finland  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Well made, tight around chest area. November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Alex S from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
Vest well made, tight around chest. only reason for returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 did not fit October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Simone F from Phoenix  
I was not aware that the vest would be so heavy and hot. I based my decision off the picture. I also was not aware that there were gun holsters inside the vest(hinse while vest was heavy and hot)...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather vest June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Candace Bowling from Connersville, IN United States  
Love the vest so much and it wa delivered very quickly! Much impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Side Lace Braid Trim Women's Vest Special March 28, 2018
Reviewer: JOE RODGERS from LOUISVILLE, KY US  
Well made, inexpensive and my wife looks fabulous in it. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Too small March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Simone Flowers from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
The item is cute and all, but was not true to size. I am the type that likes to close my vest, and I cant. Now I have to return and exchange for a bigger size. Do not use the size chart. That chart is for small busted women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole L from Cross Junction, VA United States  
I just wanted a simple vest and I was pleasantly surprised when I got this. The quality of this is very nice. I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and product January 14, 2017
Reviewer: ANONYMOUS  
Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Black side lace braid vest November 30, 2016
Reviewer: ANONYMOUS  
The vest was very nice but not for me. I settled for this vest because I needed one by Nov. 12th, but after receiving it I wasn't pleased because it didn't fit the way I expected so I wore something else. My first choice was #VL104SP but I was told it was on back order but I still desire to have that vest, my first choice. I said all of that to ask if I can still send it back and just wait until you get my first choice in and you send it to me. please say yes.
Cynthia Smith

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items